Reiner Rohre
Reiner Rohre ansprechpartner

Główna siedziba Schwaig bei Nürnberg

Dyrekcja/Zarząd

  • Manfred Reiner

    Director

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    mreiner@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 10
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 90

  • Julia Reiner

    Director

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    jreiner@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 14
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 91

  • Volker Ergenzinger

    Director

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    D-90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg

    ergenzinger@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 15
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 92

  • Roswitha Reiner

    Management

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    rreiner@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 11
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 91

Asystent dyrektora

  • Stefan Schmitz

    Contract Manager

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    schmitz@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 12
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 92

Sprzedaż

  • Volker Ergenzinger

    Director + Purchase and Sales Manager

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    D-90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg

    ergenzinger@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 15
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 92

  • Izzet Bozkurt (Hbv.)

    Exportmanager

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    bozkurt@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 20
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 95

  • Jürgen Weiser (Hbv.)

    Sales Manager Inland/ Export, Pipe Accessories & Specialist OCTG

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    weiser@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 30
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 95

  • Stephan Simon (Hbv.)

    Sales Manager Inland/ Export

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    simon@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 31
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 96

  • Birgit Reinhardt

    Sales Manager Inland/ Export

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    reinhardt@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 22
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 95

  • Alexander Werner

    Sales Manager Inland/ Export

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    werner@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 25
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 95

  • Christina Feuchter

    Sales Assistant

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    D-90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg

    feuchter@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 41
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 95

  • Isabel Parra

    Assistant Sales Export

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    parra@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 32
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 96

IT/Logistyka

  • Frank Colombier

    IT/ Logistics

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    colombier@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 42
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 97

Księgowość

  • Stefan Schmitz

    Accounting

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    schmitz@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 40
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 92

Filia Bochum/ Ruhrgebiet

Dyrekcja/Zarząd

  • Manfred Reiner

    Director

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

    mreiner@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 10
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 90

Sprzedaż

  • Peter Bernard (Hbv.)

    Sales Manager Inland/ Export

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Sales Office / Central Warehouse
    Rombacher Hütte 24
    44795 Bochum, Germany

    bernard@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 234 94340 - 15
    Fax : +49 234 94340 - 11

  • Heike Höll

    Sales Manager Inland

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Sales Office / Central Warehouse
    Rombacher Hütte 24
    44795 Bochum Germany

    hoell@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 234 94340 - 60
    Fax : +49 234 94340 - 11

  • Andreas Lichtenberg

    Sales Manager Inland/ Export - External Services

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Sales Office / Central Warehouse
    Rombacher Hütte 24
    44795 Bochum Germany

    lichtenberg@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 234 94340 - 20
    Mobile: +49 175 9315016
    Fax : +49 234 94340 - 11

  • Frederic Schiller

    Sales Manager Inland/ Export

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Sales Office / Central Warehouse
    Rombacher Hütte 24
    44795 Bochum Germany

    schiller@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 234 94340 - 10
    Fax : +49 234 94340 - 11

Logistyka

  • Ingo Kuhn

    Logistics

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Sales Office / Central Warehouse
    Rombacher Hütte 24
    44795 Bochum, Germany

    kuhn@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 234 94340 - 30
    Fax : +49 234 94340 - 11

Magazyn

Biuro sprzedaży Auerbach

Sprzedaż

  • Dipl. Ing. Axel Wolf (Hbv.)

    Sales Manager/ Purchase and Logistics

    Sales Office
    08209 Auerbach, Germany

    wolf@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 3744 216781
    Fax : +49 3744 81678

  • Andrea Wolf

    Sales Manager/ Purchase and Logistics

    Sales Office
    08209 Auerbach, Germany

    wolf@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 3744 216781
    Fax : +49 3744 81678

  • Bianca Petzold

    Sales Manager/ Purchase and Logistics

    Sales Office
    08209 Auerbach, Germany

    petzold@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 3744 216781
    Fax : +49 3744 81678

  • Sebastian Maczurek

    Sales Manager Eastern Europe

    Sales Office
    08209 Auerbach, Germany

    maczurek@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +48 660 357 337

Przedstawicielstwo Brezno, Słowacja

Sprzedaż

  • Marian Mikláš

    Representative Office
    SK-97701 Brezno, Slovakia

    reiner.rohre@mail.t-com.sk
    Tel.: +421 48 6112103
    Fax : +421 48 6112201

  • Jaroslava Miklášová

    Representative Office
    SK-97701 Brezno, Slovakia

    reiner.rohre@mail.t-com.sk
    Tel.: +421 48 6112103
    Fax : +421 48 6112201

REINER-TUBOS, S.L. Barcelona, Hiszpania

Sales from Headoffice Germany

  • Stefan Schmitz

    spanish / english

    Contract Manager

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    D-90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg

    schmitz@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 12
    Fax: +49 911 95 300 - 92
    Mobile: +49 171 30 69 578

  • Izzet Bozkurt (Hbv.)

    english

    Exportmanager

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    D-90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg

    bozkurt@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 20
    Fax: +49 911 95 300 - 95
    Mobile: +49 171 71 93 522

  • Isabel Parra

    spanish / english

    Assistant Sales Export

    Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
    Haimendorfer Str. 51
    D-90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg

    parra@reiner-rohre.de
    Tel.: +49 911 95 300 - 32
    Fax : +49 911 95 300 - 95

Reiner Rohre, Polska

Sprzedaż

  • Sebastian Maczurek

    Area Sales Manager

    Regional Office Poland
    47-330, Krępna/ Opolskie

    maczurek@reiner-rohre.de
    Mobile: +48 660 357 337

Logistyka

Reiner Rohre